(EP) KiDi – Blue

Download KiDi Blue Full EP Album Zip

Download KiDi Blue Full EP Album Zip

Talented Ghanaian singer, KiDi finally drops his long awaited 5 EP project titled ‘Blue’

Blue is a new studio album/ep by KiDi having only Adina featured in the project

Track List 

1. Say Cheese – Download Mp3

24 Year Old Nigerian Makes N300,000 Monthly From Blogging CLICK HERE TO LEARN HOW

2. One Man feat. Adina – Download Mp3

3. End In Tears – Download Mp3

4. Freaky Lord – Download Mp3

5. Next Time I See You – Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: