Ep: Barry Jhay – Barry Back

Barry Jhay Barry Back Ep Download-movirr.com-
Barry Jhay Barry Back Ep Download

Barry Jhay Barry Back Ep Download Zip

Cash Nation singer, Barry Jhay has returned to studio to drop his first ever ep and its titled ‘Barry Back’

This comes after this recent single ‘O Ga Ra

The Extended Play “Barry Back” housed 9 tracks. It’s his first project of the year and the new decade which features DMW Records boss, Davido

24 Year Old Nigerian Makes N300,000 Monthly From Blogging CLICK HERE TO LEARN HOW

1. Barry Back | Download Mp3

2. Ashe She | Download Mp3

3. Daddy | Download Mp3

4. Only You feat Davido | Download Mp3

5. Pa Mi | Download Mp3

6. Under The Duvet | Download Mp3

7. Ma So Pe | Download Mp3

8. Money | Download Mp3

9. Superstar | Download Mp3



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: