[EP] Aloma DMW – Ikotun

Download Aloma DMW Ikotun Ep Zip

Davido Music Worldwide singer, Aloma DMW drops a new Ep titled ‘Ikotun’

This contains a 8 track project featuring artiste like Davido, Mohbad, Zinoleesky and others

Track List:

1. Aloma DMW – Intro | Mp3 Download

24 Year Old Nigerian Makes N300,000 Monthly From Blogging CLICK HERE TO LEARN HOW

2. Aloma DMW – Just The Way Feat. Mohbad & Zinoleesky | Mp3 Download

3. Aloma DMW – Oropopo Feat. Idowest & Ichaba | Mp3 Download

4. Aloma DMW – Give Them Feat. Davido & King98 | Mp3 Download

5. Aloma DMW – Temple Feat. Bella Shmurda | Mp3 Download

6. Aloma DMW – Lick & Chop Feat. Yovi | Mp3 Download

7. Aloma DMW – 30BG Feat. Zlatan | Mp3 Download

8. Aloma DMW -Na me Feat. Sugarbana | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: